Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanira O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excelente
Walter M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The visit was very Very helpful but I have not received the date for the operation if you can send it via text
Sheldon M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Shamloo was excellent with me his examination was superb and let me know my problem
Erick C.
Submitted 06/28/21
The best
Nahideh M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good Taking care
Badri H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Shamloo and all his staff are the best and I got best results of his treatment, thank you Dr Shamloo
Audrey P.
Submitted 06/25/21
My Dr Shamloo has gone over a above helping me in my situation.
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Craig M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional
Marshall B.
Submitted 06/24/21
The procedure started right on time and the entire staff was comforting and reassuring. I have full confidence in Dr Shamloo.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good
VonEric M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Extremely thorough
Brian F.
Submitted 06/23/21
First off, this was the nicest Dr's office I've ever been to. Dr Shamloo spent time with me and went over in detail my injury and helped me understand what I'm going through, and what the future looks like. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Shamloo.
Ishmael E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Were nice and professional. I was late and they were kind of enough to still see me today.
Nina C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best doctor in LA
Walter M.
Submitted 06/18/21
The visit was very interesting just wait and I’ll follow up
Carlos M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience
Francisco Alfredo C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Am was relax very happy thank you
Nahideh M.
Submitted 05/28/21
He diagnosed and explained my back problem carefully . he suggested a new technique for solving my back problems , an easy procedure by him instead of serious surgery.
Siamak D.
Submitted 05/28/21
He explained the situation , problem on my both shoulders carefully and recommended the solution by not surgery, I’m following his advices now.