Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA & Studio City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. shamloo spent time explaining everything. was kind and very caring
Iradj E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Shamloo is great.
Ostralia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great doctor. Wonderful staff. Clean, organized, accessible office location
Sherel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very caring and attentive doctor. Thank you doctor Shamloo!
Barbara Lady A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great service! Very it's attentive and helpful!
John Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Communication is number one he understands completely thanks dr
Blanca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great service!
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Shamloo and his team are always caring and do their best to give us the best proper care.
Travis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
EFFICIENT, HELPFUL AND ANSWERED MY QUESTION CONCISELY .
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr.Shamloo really cares about his patients and it shows.His level of care and his staff totally put me at ease after my accident.i am very grateful to have a caring doctor who treated me like family to get me back to normal
Margo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Shamloo is amazing he takes his time and truly cares about his patients. He explains exactly what the issue is and what needs to be addressed. I refer Dr Shamloo always.
Sheldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
You are seen on time Dr Shamloo gives you his undivided attention and his treatment is spot on with your injury Plus his staff is courteous and helpful
Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very professional
Jackie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Shamloo came highly recommended by my colleagues who work in the healthcare field. Excellent services all-around. Staff are friendly, efficient, and questions/concerns were addressed promptly. Dr. Shamloo is very informative and skillful. Wish they have a office in OC so we don’t have to make a 90 minute drive.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Wonderful and caring doctors who want you to be the best and want to get you healthy
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great help and options and skill and bedside manner all around. Doctor was so helpful and explained in ways I could understand. As well as the office manger.
Ashlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I love this doctor, I walked in extremely nervous n scared, that's a understatement I was shaking and doctor took his time with the staff to make me feel comfortable and making me feel I was going to be perfectly ok. He was very fast n so caring. THANK YOU DR. SHAMLOO u are truly the best. I highly recommend this caring doctor with his awesome staff every single one of them are the best!!
Micheal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I take my Dad Michael Blitshteyn to Dr. SHAMLOO. He is very attentive, always willing to help and is a life saver. His procedures help with my chronic pain stemming from spinal stenosis and other big issues. I highly recommend.
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I am extremely pleased to have Dr. Shamloo as my pain management doctor for my neck and back. He is highly skilled, and his assistant is incredibly friendly and accommodating. I appreciate their excellent care and support. Thank you Dr. Shamloo!