Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Beverly Hills, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have a rare spinal cord injury and Dr Shamloo has made me feel so comfortable and heard which means so much to me. He is very compassionate and his staff has always been so patient and accommodating to all of my craziness dealing with my injury.
Bertha R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Just perfect
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/12/21
I trust Dr. Shamloo. He did seven nerve blocks for my implant (damaged nerve,) and I never felt nervous because he is an excellent physician. Tomorrow I am going in for a PRP shot for a rotator cuff tear that occurred from a hard impact injury while exercising. I dislocated the shoulder and found out last Thursday that it is in fact, torn. I would recommend Dr. Shamloo to family members or friends, he is that good!
John S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great. They gave me 3 options on my injuries.
Eloina S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Shamloo cares about the well-being of his patients. He has treated me very nicely and has shown me genuine desire to help me.
Natalie A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Quick and easy:)
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Shamloo is very smart, caring and professional. I have had several nerve blocks and he always puts me at ease and answers my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Shamloo to any good friend or family.
Fereshteh D.
Submitted 10/23/20
He was a great doctor
Franklin A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Was really good Nice place Nice people
Keith H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Not only is Dr. Shampoo Awesome, but the staff is Phenomenal. Skye Maclean called me when I was in the ER. From home! And took care of my paper work, so that I didn't have any problems regarding my job. I would highly suggest going here, if you need help. They are all very good.