Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA & Studio City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Doctor and staff extremely caring. Very personable and thorough. Always answer all of my questions. Happy to go to the office for a visit.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Gracias por tan bonita y excelente atención. Saludos
Lenni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
When arriving to the office everyone was really friendly and attentive and was checked in immediately.
Jeano B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
They’re very caring and Concern about their Patients needs.
Farshid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The best doctor.
Hunter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Shamloo made a difficult experience feel easy. I will continue to see Dr. Shamloo for all my back related issues and couldn’t be happier with the progress we’ve made.
Adele Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very much professional, easy explanation, answer all questions for first visit. Thank You DR. Shamloo
Arkadiy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professionally. Explorations are specific, clear and to the point with a specific plan for further examination and appropriate treatment options. I am satisfied and very grateful.
Marcos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Shamloo and his staff are very helpful and nice and help you understand your options for procedures
Gloriane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everything was excellent
Gloriane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent doctor everything runs very expertly!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very Gentle! Excellent
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It’s always great to be seen by the best of the bests . Dr Shamloo is always so uplifting and positive not to mention his knowledge and wisdom about body and injury is mind blowing. He always bring a positivity with his persona and is a pleasure to see him .
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great!
Mina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great experience Dr Shamloo has been amazing, very informative, respectful and helpful
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff members courteous and helpful, waiting and examination rooms clean and comfortable, Dr. Shamloo friendly and very informative
Flor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Ist that best best doctor
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Clear explanations
Manijh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good I’m happy to find you you help me thanks love