Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA & Studio City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nestor M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Good
Mario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very caring, genuinely concerned about your well being. The office staff, appointment takers and makers as well, very professional and friendly.
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent
Kamisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I was great. He answered every question I asked very thoroughly. And he explained it to the point where I understood. Most doctors go over things and you leave out of the office clueless. Highly recommend him.
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent care. Friendly and caring staff. Convenient appointment days and times.
Rafael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good
Mercedeh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
what is the most important for me about Dr. Ben Shamloo? I trust him and believe his knowledge he always entered the room with the biggest smile and Patient forget about her pain He gave “ is “ to the patient I’ve been her patient for so many years, I appreciate his help and I recommend him to all my friends and family that I like Before
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Straight to the point with his evaluations, always give the best recommendations for treatment and advice!
Gloriane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very informative always.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Shamloo is an excellent pain management specialist. I highly recommend him.
Torrie Deneil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The day before my appointment I received a sms. Great provisions for emergencies too. Office was nice and cold and professionalism all around. Dr. Shamloo was nice and careful with my hurt neck and back as I am in a lot of pain since my car wreck. He was knowledgeable and prescribed me some real relief from the anguish painful stress from my injury. Looking forward to my future treatments from this practice!
Any A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Shamloo immediately put me at ease and explained his examination of my injured area. He was very knowledgeable, answered my questions, and addressed my concerns regarding epidurals and pain medications. I was very happy with my prognosis using physical therapy and exercises.
Zulema L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Shamloo is a professional and listen to you needs. He is always available and never rushes you. His diagnosis is always right. I highly recommend Dr Shamloo he's also a great people person
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Shamloo is AMAZING! And his staff is equally just as amazing. I feel so much better after being treated by Dr Shamloo. Game changer!
Reza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great service
Vili M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The moment you walk in the door, three amount of professionalism and patient care is top-notch. Dr. Shamloo had incredible bed-side manner, and very thorough with explaining what is the best options for your care, and patiently explaining any ideas, procedures, systems, and treatments questions I had. His assistant/nurse, is also equally attentive. I've seen many doctors for my car accident, and practice is leaps and bounds the best. I'd instantly send/recommend my family/friends to him for any pain management needs.
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent doctor
Roderick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very friendly and informative
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
The Doctor and staff are very efficient and hands on with therapy.