Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waletta S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service
Steve H.
Submitted 06/22/22
very helpful
Thelma M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Spoke with Dr. Shamloo he’s a very knowledgeable spine Doctor gave great advice and recommendations for the future.....
Jesus A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Si good.
Marcelo P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional & nice staff.
Hector M.
Submitted 06/10/22
All very good and professional.
Sergio S.
Submitted 06/03/22
I received the best care from Dr. Shamloo and really good advice.
Jordan B.
Submitted 05/31/22
One of the best out there.
Linda K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Special man. Special doctor.
Ruy D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great empathy & professionalism! Thank you!
John A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor very knowledgeable
Luis R.
Submitted 05/07/22
He’s very professional, explains all my doubts and the diagnosis along with the treatment.
Aida T.
Submitted 05/04/22
He was great and careful and listen to me carefully
Fariborz Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
What a sharp, knowledgeable, no nonsense doctor!!! They don't make them like him anymore. I'm usually very picky and don't write reviews but I can't find one negative about him. Thank you.
Leseta H.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was extremely all around stellar Dr. Shamloo and staff handled me with care. I love the follow through and how my procedure with Dr.Shamloo has impacted my life and I can finally get back to who I was before my injury.
Zvi J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Like always the best professional advice
Rita G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Provide the answers re my problem clearly to understand by Dr shamloo I will cont my tx till I get the result .
Noam T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Best doctor
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Shamloo, is a great doctor. He recommends the most natural ways to help you. I enjoy how Dr.Shamloo and the team explain in detail on what’s going on and how they are going to help me. He is by far one of the best.