Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

126 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gustavo C.
Submitted 01/22/22
excelente
Tarin I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Caroline S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Like a five star hotel you couldn’t ask for better care service compassion kindness immaculate surgery Center.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Perfect
Hassan M.
Submitted 12/23/21
کریسمس مبارک، پیشاپیش سال نو میلادی را به شما و تمامی تیم اداری و پزشکی شما تبریک میگم
Artin D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Shamloo is one of the best in his field
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always a pleasant experience
Rita W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shamloo listens to me, verifies what he has heard, explains what he believes the problem to be & shows diagrams. Discusses a plan of care, treatment options, and demonstrates exercise techniques. All in a caring, relatable manner. I leave feeling more knowledgeable about my problem as well as empathically treated. Such a pleasant experience in spite of my discomfort & problem!
Sigrid B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Shamloo. His advice and treatment are greatly appreciated.
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service gave me so much hope for a pain free future
Eva R.
Submitted 12/14/21
It's an excellent doctor
Patsy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor and staff are personable, knowledgable, and professional. Making managing pain more tolerable. They are all appreciated!
Festus O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience and attention to details.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Shampoo and his staff were very professional and helpful. Any fears I had were immediately calmed.
Jorge D.
Submitted 10/12/21
God
Marie S.
Submitted 10/01/21
He talk so friendly
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent doctor! Extremely helpful,as always!
Riga F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Очень внимательный,грамотный и высшей степени специалист
Sheldon M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent