Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Badri H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Shamloo and all his staff are the best and I got best results of his treatment, thank you Dr Shamloo
Audrey P.
Submitted 06/25/21
My Dr Shamloo has gone over a above helping me in my situation.
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Craig M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional
Marshall B.
Submitted 06/24/21
The procedure started right on time and the entire staff was comforting and reassuring. I have full confidence in Dr Shamloo.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good
VonEric M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Extremely thorough
Brian F.
Submitted 06/23/21
First off, this was the nicest Dr's office I've ever been to. Dr Shamloo spent time with me and went over in detail my injury and helped me understand what I'm going through, and what the future looks like. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Shamloo.
Ishmael E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Were nice and professional. I was late and they were kind of enough to still see me today.
Nina C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best doctor in LA
Walter M.
Submitted 06/18/21
The visit was very interesting just wait and I’ll follow up
Carlos M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience
Francisco Alfredo C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Am was relax very happy thank you
Nahideh M.
Submitted 05/28/21
He diagnosed and explained my back problem carefully . he suggested a new technique for solving my back problems , an easy procedure by him instead of serious surgery.
Siamak D.
Submitted 05/28/21
He explained the situation , problem on my both shoulders carefully and recommended the solution by not surgery, I’m following his advices now.
Omar G.
Submitted 05/21/21
dr shamloo is the best .
Hilda Anoya S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Unlike other doctors who are scared to touch you, he knew by his first touch where my pains were and wasn’t too quick on medicating me. He suggested supplements and thoroughly explained the process of my procedure and backed it up with stats/research. From this, I knew he will remain my only GREAT doctor!
Hanan A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent
Eloina S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Shamloo is a great doctor, very conscientious of his work, he treats his patients very nicely and explains things clearly and logically. He is also very courteous and so are the people working for him. With him you are in good hands.
Arash A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Shamloo is very caring, honest, and he does not work just for money, he loves his job, and I think he's not just a doctor, he's an artist too because he is doing his job with love. His office is very clean, peaceful, and his staff very polit and friendly. I have an amazing experience with Dr Shamloo. Thank you so much Dr Shamloo.