Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Exceeded expectations in all areas. Friendly staff.
Fariborz N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Doha A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Amazing doctor and a good team with him. Thank you so much.
Naya R.
Submitted 07/06/21
He is a awesome doctor with the most kind and caring staff.
Leidy V.
Submitted 07/06/21
They are very friendly and they take care of you quickly.
Zulema L.
Submitted 07/01/21
I've been a patient of Dr Shamloo for over 6 years. I highly recommend him to anyone. He is kind very comfortable to talk to.. he listens and cares about your needs and thoroughly explains with no rush what the problem is and what he can do to help the situation at hand. He's a very knowledgeable Dr.The office staff at is fantastic. Especially Skye Mc Claine, my hats off to her she is friendly, promt and has patience of gold. Sincerely, Zulema Ledesma
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Today, My Overall Visit With Dr. Shamloo Was Excellent. His Entire Staff & His Assistant Made Me Feel Welcomed, Like A Person, Not Just A Patient. Dr. Shamloo Always Listens To What I Have To Say. He Shows Interest With How I'm Feeling & He Takes His Time To Explain In Detail Of How My Past & Future Procedures Will Help In The Healing Process Of My Neck, Back & Shoulder Injuries. Thank You
Zulema L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional always attentive to your needs as a doctor. He's very skilled in his profession and highly educated. This gives me the confidence that I am and have always received the best medical treatment with Dr. Shamloo. The best, highly-qualified and recommended. He also has a special kind a of natual demeanor about himself. Which makes you feel very comfortable to talk with him and deal with your medical issues.
Walter L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Muy bueno
Abbas H.
Submitted 06/30/21
A to Z Excellent
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice people
Tadele G.
Submitted 06/29/21
The way they treated me was so professional
Asia C.
Submitted 06/29/21
My experience was great and I felt understood by the doctor who offered great advice and support. The staff and doctor were compassionate and kind. I’m glad I was able to meet such greatnesses.
Kenona T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything was explained to me well and taking the time not in a rush he was awesome
Walter M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was pleased with the doctors evaluation I still need the appointment for my procedure
Yanira O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excelente
Walter M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The visit was very Very helpful but I have not received the date for the operation if you can send it via text
Sheldon M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Shamloo was excellent with me his examination was superb and let me know my problem
Erick C.
Submitted 06/28/21
The best
Nahideh M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good Taking care