Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Berry wood
Francisco Alfredo C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Muy bien
Jose T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Estubo muy bien
Erika H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Outstanding customer service and patient care
Tracy J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best Doctor ever.. Very caring, listen's and does everything possible to help
Rita W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, caring staff. Dr Shamloo is highly knowledgeable, informative, and patient centered. He’s the best!
Hassan M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good and energetic medical team from a specialist doctor and an excellent diagnosis that explains the very problem of treating back pain and good behavior that made me mentally and physically happy. Thank you.
Patsy H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Loved everything about him! Explains well!
Faramarz N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Curtis J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and polite. The doctor know what he's doing.
Marshall B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Shamloo performed a procedure that eliminated my lower back pain completely emanating from the L-4, L-5 vertebrae. He’s incredible. Thanks Dr Shamloo. Best, Marshall
Anselmo Valey L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very very nice thank you
Zvi J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Professional courteous Efficient Good solid information
Negar K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I truly appreciate everything Dr. Shamloo has done for me. Thank you so much for healing me, taking care of me, making difference in your patients life and making it better.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Good great service
Sigrid B.
Submitted 08/05/21
He can always make things better.
Sheldon M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic Dr and his staff
Nahideh M.
Submitted 07/30/21
He is friendly doctor and explain clearly the procedure
Sergey B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Excellent bedside manners. State of the art office. Easy to schedule an appointment.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/27/21
The entire staff is above average! Everyone there has been extremely professional. This injury has been a painful nightmare, but I have been blessed with a team of angels.