Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizeth G.
Submitted 07/22/21
On time appointment. Dr explained my treatment very well
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/22/21
As always, Dr Shamloo takes the time to explain procedures done and answers all questions thoroughly. I wish ALL my doctors were like him!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wonderful Doctor and staff. They got us in fast and made sure all of our concerns were addressed.
Gabriela V.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was very pleased with Dr.Shamloo. He explained everything that I need to know in detail concerning my lower back. I really do appreciate the staff as well they were very kind and organized.
Ariel R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Is straight forward and knows what’s the best way to solve your issue.
Deja V.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always so helpful .
Alan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good job, 100 % satisfied and I feel way better, recommend A++
Alla K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent care provided by Dr. Shamloo . He is utmost experienced and caring physician
Andrea A.
Submitted 07/16/21
He is the best doctor !
Beatriz S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent attention. The doctor was really determined on solving my injury. The assistants were also very helpful and everyone was very nice. If I was able to give it more than 5 stars I would.
Maya C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Shamloo is always kind and has lovely bedside manners. The office is clean, well run and everyone is just lovely - highly recommend!
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Shamloo is a fantastic doctor! Great bedside manner and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
Edwin C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great Dr, Very efficient & takes his time to explain everything thoroughly, I highly recommend him.
Sergio S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience
Mina D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was super nice and professional. Very short wait time. Amir, Dr. Shamloo’s assistant, was really sweet and tried to ask as many questions as he could to cover all the issues/reasons for my visit. Dr. Shamloo himself took the time to explain everything in detail and was very patient listening to my issues. He has a warm and sweet personality which made the whole visit even more pleasant.
Hilda Anoya S.
Submitted 07/13/21
He thoroughly explains the process of the procedure by not only speaking but showing you so you understand.
Nahid D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor!
Rosa C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent and professional Dr.Shamloo. Takes care of his patient
Rosa C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent and professional Dr. Ben Shamloo
Rosa C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent experience Excellent and professional is Dr. Ben Shamloo