Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sigrid B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Shamloo. His advice and treatment are greatly appreciated.
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service gave me so much hope for a pain free future
Eva R.
Submitted 12/14/21
It's an excellent doctor
Patsy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor and staff are personable, knowledgable, and professional. Making managing pain more tolerable. They are all appreciated!
Festus O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience and attention to details.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Shampoo and his staff were very professional and helpful. Any fears I had were immediately calmed.
Jorge D.
Submitted 10/12/21
God
Marie S.
Submitted 10/01/21
He talk so friendly
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent doctor! Extremely helpful,as always!
Riga F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Очень внимательный,грамотный и высшей степени специалист
Sheldon M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Juan E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional, they go above and beyond.
Armando J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service
Roland G.
Submitted 08/28/21
I feeling blessed to have him as a Dr.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/25/21
All excellent.
Mina D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Shamloo is an amazing doctor. Very patient, understanding and doesn’t rush you for a quick in-and-out visit.
Sergio S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Frlendly and very reliable. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Jazmine M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Front desk was professional and quick to set appointments, explain treatments and information. Overall welcoming . Dr. Ben was thorough and really cares about his patients.
Freddie B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent