Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, caring staff. Dr Shamloo is highly knowledgeable, informative, and patient centered. He’s the best!
Hassan M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good and energetic medical team from a specialist doctor and an excellent diagnosis that explains the very problem of treating back pain and good behavior that made me mentally and physically happy. Thank you.
Patsy H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Loved everything about him! Explains well!
Faramarz N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Curtis J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and polite. The doctor know what he's doing.
Marshall B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Shamloo performed a procedure that eliminated my lower back pain completely emanating from the L-4, L-5 vertebrae. He’s incredible. Thanks Dr Shamloo. Best, Marshall
Anselmo Valey L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very very nice thank you
Zvi J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Professional courteous Efficient Good solid information
Negar K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I truly appreciate everything Dr. Shamloo has done for me. Thank you so much for healing me, taking care of me, making difference in your patients life and making it better.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Good great service
Sigrid B.
Submitted 08/05/21
He can always make things better.
Sheldon M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic Dr and his staff
Nahideh M.
Submitted 07/30/21
He is friendly doctor and explain clearly the procedure
Sergey B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Excellent bedside manners. State of the art office. Easy to schedule an appointment.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/27/21
The entire staff is above average! Everyone there has been extremely professional. This injury has been a painful nightmare, but I have been blessed with a team of angels.
Leseta H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Its rare to go to a dr and the Dr Shamloo breaks down exactly what you having problems with and he helped my situation he is very good when it comes to taking care of patients and he maintains a relationship with the he follows up and does monitor after procedures he is amazing I wish there was more Dr's were easy and on point and showed care like he does.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Hi Dr iam proud of you God bless you i am a litle bed better thank you
Effat V.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Walter M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Roland G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent