Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Shamloo yesterday. Dr. Shamloo & His assistant Amere are always polite.
Richard E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Unusual
Albino F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Buen doctor
Patsy H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr. Shamloo and staff.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome!!!!!.... Very professional... Thanks a million.....
Ami Lanelle D.
Submitted 03/17/22
In and out without waiting. Staff super friendly, doctor was great at explaining my options and took the time to make sure I understood.
Jose Eugenio G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Awesome
Brandon Cesar B.
Submitted 03/16/22
very good and nice
Susan H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Concern
Iosif K.
Submitted 03/09/22
An amazing doctor, And amazing stuff
Mona E.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Shamloo is so genuinely caring and so knowledgeable ! Highly recommended
John C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Intelligent educated experienced professional
Gustavo C.
Submitted 01/22/22
excelente
Tarin I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Caroline S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Like a five star hotel you couldn’t ask for better care service compassion kindness immaculate surgery Center.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Perfect
Hassan M.
Submitted 12/23/21
کریسمس مبارک، پیشاپیش سال نو میلادی را به شما و تمامی تیم اداری و پزشکی شما تبریک میگم
Artin D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Shamloo is one of the best in his field
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always a pleasant experience
Rita W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shamloo listens to me, verifies what he has heard, explains what he believes the problem to be & shows diagrams. Discusses a plan of care, treatment options, and demonstrates exercise techniques. All in a caring, relatable manner. I leave feeling more knowledgeable about my problem as well as empathically treated. Such a pleasant experience in spite of my discomfort & problem!