Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Management

Shamloo Elite Spine and Pain Institute

Ben Shamloo, MD FIPP

Interventional Spine & Pain Management located in Los Angeles, CA

168 total reviews

Dr. Ben Shamloo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Shamloo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercedeh N.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Ben Shamloo is one off the greatest doctor in his Field Put attention on his patient like his own family he’s a good listener with him you feel secure that you are in the right hand something It’s hard to find It’s “ he care’s“ not like other places you are just the number God bless him he have a right answer for your pain and suffering
Flor E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice very nice
Caleb L.
Submitted 08/12/22
From the front desk to the doctor and everyone in between, they’ve all been very understanding and accommodating.
Ingrid Corado L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice doctor
Aida V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great!
Paul B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very knowledgeable and kind.
Vicky E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Me gusto mucho la atención desde que llegue a la clínica .También no me hicieron espera casi nada , porque a los minutos de aver llegado me pasaron.La enfermera y el doctor fueron muy amables y me atendieron muy bien. Se nota la especialidad del doctor . Me encanto y si yo los recomiendo . Vicky Estrada.
Joanna F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Absolutely the best !!!
Noam T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Painless
Aida V.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was great!
Waletta S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service
Steve H.
Submitted 06/22/22
very helpful
Thelma M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Spoke with Dr. Shamloo he’s a very knowledgeable spine Doctor gave great advice and recommendations for the future.....
Jesus A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Si good.
Marcelo P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional & nice staff.
Hector M.
Submitted 06/10/22
All very good and professional.
Sergio S.
Submitted 06/03/22
I received the best care from Dr. Shamloo and really good advice.
Jordan B.
Submitted 05/31/22
One of the best out there.
Linda K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Special man. Special doctor.